Tinubu Reappoints Kyari NNPC Boss, New Board, Management Team For NNPCL [Full list]

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of a new board and management team for the Nigerian National Petroleum Company Limited (NNPCL) with effect from December 1, 2023:

The composition is as follows:

Chief Pius Akinyelure — Non-Executive Board Chairman

Mallam Mele Kolo Kyari — Group Chief Executive Officer

Alhaji Umar Isa Ajiya — Chief Financial Officer

Mr Ledum Mitee — Non-Executive Director

Mr Musa Tumsa — Non-Executive Director

Mr Ghali Muhammad — Non-Executive Director

Prof. Mustapha Aliyu — Non-Executive Director

Mr David Ogbodo — Non-Executive Director

Ms Eunice Thomas — Non-Executive Director

President Tinubu further approved the appointment of two Permanent Secretaries, namely Mr. Okokon Ekanem Udo, Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Finance, and Ambassador Gabriel Aduda, Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Petroleum Resources.

READ ALSO:  EFCC Seeks Help Of Zenith, Providus And Jaiz Banks In Humanitarian Affairs Ministry Probe, Receives Records

Let Zebra News help your business/brand reach a wider audience. Advertise with us today! Contact Our Marketing Team; Tel: 08062622328, 07083662767. Email: zebranewsng@gmail.com